International Journal of Software Computing and Testing

International Journal of Software Computing and Testing (IJSCT)

 eISSN: 2456-2351


Click here for complete Editorial Board


Scientific Journal Impact Factor (SJIF): 5.984


International Journal of Software Computing and Testing (IJSCT) is a journal focused towards the rapid publication of fundamental research papers on all areas of software computing and testing. It's a biannual journal, started in 2015.

Journal DOI No:  10.37628/IJSCT

Readership: Graduates, Postgraduates, Research Scholars, in Institutions, and IT Companies

Indexing: The Journal is indexed in Google Scholar, Index Copernicus (ICV: 56.92)

Focus and Scope

  • Evolutionary computing
  • Fuzzy computing
  • Hybrid methods
  • Immunological computing
  • Morphic computing
  • Neuro computing
  • Particle swarm
  • Probabilistic computing
  • Software development tools

Submission of Paper: 

All contributions to the journal are rigorously refereed and are selected on the basis of quality and originality of the work. The journal publishes the most significant new research papers or any other original contribution in the form of reviews and reports on new concepts in all areas pertaining to its scope and research being done in the world, thus ensuring its scientific priority and significance.

Manuscripts are invited from academicians, students, research scholars and faculties for publication consideration. 

Papers are accepted for editorial consideration through email [email protected] or [email protected]

Abbreviation: IJSCT

Frequency: Two issues per year

Editorial Board

Instructions to Authors

Publisher: JournalsPub, an imprint of Dhruv Infosystems Private Limited

Address: A-118, 2nd Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India

Phone no.: 0120-4746-102 E-mail: [email protected]

Vol 9, No 2 (2023)

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Table of Contents


Mfon Edet, Daniel Matthias, N. D. Nwiabu
Muhammad Nadeem, Syeda Wajiha Zahra, Muhammad Nouman Abbasi, Ali Arshad, Saman Riaz, Waqas Ahmed
Bhawana Pillai, Simran Jot Singh Sodhi
Tamada Kiran Deepthi, Makineedi Triveni, Setti Venkata Kalyani, Lakkavarapu Hemanth, Manas Kumar Yogi
Shubham Sarvade, Sneha Mhatre, Aditi Sawant, Babeetta Bbhagat