International Journal of Wireless Network Security

International Journal of Wireless Network Security (IJWNS)


Click here for complete Editorial Board



 International Journal of Wireless Network Security (IJWNS) is a journal focused towards the rapid publication of fundamental research papers on all areas of wireless network security. It's a biannual journal, started in 2015.


Journal DOI No:   10.37628/IJWNS

Readership: Graduates, Postgraduates, Research Scholars, in Institutions, and IT Companies

Indexing: The Journal is indexed in Google Scholar

Focus and Scope

  • Wireless threats
  • Signal-hiding
  • Wireless vulnerabilities, threats and countermeasures
  • Wireless network attacks
  • Securing wireless transmissions
  • Securing wireless access points
  • Network auditing
  • Wireless intrusion prevention system
  • Wireless public key infrastructure
  • Electromagnetic shielding

Submission of Paper: 

All contributions to the journal are rigorously refereed and are selected on the basis of quality and originality of the work. The journal publishes the most significant new research papers or any other original contribution in the form of reviews and reports on new concepts in all areas pertaining to its scope and research being done in the world, thus ensuring its scientific priority and significance.

Manuscripts are invited from academicians, students, research scholars and faculties for publication consideration. 

Papers are accepted for editorial consideration through email [email protected] or [email protected]

Abbreviation: IJWNS

Frequency: Two issues per year

Editorial Board

Instructions to Authors


Publisher: JournalsPub, An imprint of Dhruv Infosystems Private Limited

Address: A-118, 2nd Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India

Phone no.: 0120-4746-102 Email: [email protected]

Vol 8, No 2 (2022)

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Table of Contents


Garima Yadav, Anita Yadav
Neeraj *, Kanica Jangid
Latika Devjani, Prakash Sirvi, Neeraj Bairva, Kumari Vaishno, Harshita Virwani
Mukul Joshi, Kapil Mehta, Sanjay Charaya
Jay C. Thakkar, Vikas S. Chomal