Editorial Team


  1. B M Alaudeen, Research Scholar, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli, India
  2. Dr. Ashis Kumar Mahapatra, Principal Scientist, Ministry of Communication & Information Technology, Government of India, National Informatics Centre, New Delhi - 110003, India, Email: ashis[dot]mahapatra[at]nic[dot]in, India
  3. Dr. Vaibhav Mishra, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Operations, IBS - Hyderabad, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education (Declared as Deemed-to-be University U/s 3 of the UGC Act 1956) Dontanapally Campus, ShankerPally Road, Hyderabad, Telangana, India (501203), Email: cs[dot]vaibhavmishra[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  4. Dr. Anand Mohan, Govt. of India, P.G Deptt. of Physics C.M. Science College, Darbhanga, Bihar, India-846004, EMAIL: anandmohanjrf[at]gmail[dot]com
  5. Mr. R K Ramesh, Assistant professor, Department of MCA, PET Engineering college Vallioor, Tamilnadu, India-627117, EMAIL: ramesh26[dot]vin[at]gmail[dot]com
  6. Dr Devi Priya Rangasamy, Assistant Professor, Kongu Engineering College, India
  7. Arvind Kumar Shukla, Assistant Professor, IFTM, Moradabad, India
  8. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Union Christian College, Shillong, Meghalaya, India-793122, EMAIL: sanjeev_kr_singh[at]yahoo[dot]com
  9. N Siranjeevi, Assistant Professor, AVS College of Arts & Science, India
  10. Dr. Swapnesh Taterh, Assistant Professor, Amity University, India
  11. Dr Masood Ur-Rehman, Lecturer, University of Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
  12. MR. Akhilesh Kumar, Scientist , Defence Research and Development Organisation (DRDO), India
  13. Dr. Sunil Kumar, Associate Professor School of Computing & IT (SCIT), Manipal University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India-303007, EMAIL: skvasistha[at]acm.org
  14. Dr. H. Anandakumar, Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore, India-641202, EMAIL: anandakumar[dot]h[at]sece[dot]ac[dot]in
  15. Dr. Nizar Banu, Assistant Professor, B.S. Abdur Rahman University, India
  16. Dr. Xiaojun Chen, Associate Professor, School of Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China-200240, EMAIL: xiaojunchen[at]sjtu[dot]edu[dot]cn
  17. Ms. Anandhi Giri, Assistant Professor, YMT College of Management, Mumbai, India
  18. Kalyan Kumar Jena, Assistant Professor, Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology, India
  19. Dr. Shivaprakasha K S, Associate Professor Department of E&CE N.M.A.M. Institute of Technology, Nitte Karnataka, India
  20. Dr. K. Kalaiselvi, Associate Professor and Head in the School of Computing Sciences, Department of Computer Science at the University of Vels Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies (VISTAS)., India
  21. Mr. Shivkant Kaushik, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, JEC Group of Colleges, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India-302028, EMAIL: kaushikshivkant[at]gmail[dot]com
  22. Dr. G Komarasamy, Assistant Professor, Anna University, India
  23. Dr. AV Senthil Kumar, Hindusthan College of Arts and Science, India
  24. Dr. Shriram K. Vasudevan, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Amrita University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India-641112, EMAIL: shriramkv[at]gmail[dot]com

Commissioning Editors

  1. Ms. Sugandha Mishra, Commissioning Editor, STM Journals (An imprint of Consortium e-Learning Network Private Limited), A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India- 201301, EMAIL: sugandha[dot]mishra[at]celnet[dot]com