Editorial Team


  1. Mr. Amel Boufrioua, Lecturer, University Constantine, Algeria, Algeria
  2. Bahaj Mohamed, Faculty of Science and Technologies Settat Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, University Hassan I Settat, Morocco, Morocco
  3. Dr. Shereen Aly Mohamed Taie, Faculty of Computers & Information - Department of Computer Science, Fayoum University, Faiyum, Egypt, EMAIL: sat00[at]fayoum[dot]edu[dot]eg
  4. Mr. Mayur Patil, Lecturer, Department of Information Technology, Shrama Sadhana Bombay Trust's College Of Engineering And Technology, Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India-425001, EMAIL: mayurpatil7979[at]gmail[dot]com
  5. Dr. Sivaraj Rajappan, Assoc.Professor, Department of Computer science and Engineering, Velalar College of Engineering and Technology, Erode, Tamil Nadu, India-638012, EMAIL: rsivarajcse[at]gmail[dot]com
  6. Mr. R K Ramesh, Assistant professor, Department of MCA, PET Engineering college Vallioor, Tamilnadu, India-627117, EMAIL: ramesh26[dot]vin[at]gmail[dot]com
  7. Dr. Chinnam Satyananda Reddy, Professor, Department of Computer Science and Systems Engineering, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India-530003, EMAIL: chsatyanandareddy[dot]csse[at]auvsp[dot]edu[dot]in
  8. Arvind Kumar Shukla, Assistant Professor, IFTM, Moradabad, India
  9. Miss Varuna Sivasakthi, Assistant Professor, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India. EMAIL: varunasivasakthi[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  10. Dr. Kiran Sree, Professor in the department of CSE at NBKRIST, India
  11. Dr. Swapnesh Taterh, Assistant Professor, Amity University, India
  12. Dr. Vaibhav Mishra, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Operations, IBS - Hyderabad, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education (Declared as Deemed-to-be University U/s 3 of the UGC Act 1956) Dontanapally Campus, ShankerPally Road, Hyderabad, Telangana, India (501203), Email: cs[dot]vaibhavmishra[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  13. Prof. Sudhanshu K Mishra, Professor, North Eastern Hill University, Shillong,, India
  14. Dr. Ashis Kumar Mahapatra, Principal Scientist, Ministry of Communication & Information Technology, Government of India, National Informatics Centre, New Delhi - 110003, India, Email: ashis[dot]mahapatra[at]nic[dot]in, India
  15. B M Alaudeen, Research Scholar, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli, India
  16. Dr. Shaik Akbar, Professor, PSCMR College of Engg.& Tech, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India-520001. EMAIL: dr[dot]shaikakbar[at]gmail[dot]com
  17. Dr. Xiaojun Chen, Associate Professor, School of Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China-200240, EMAIL: xiaojunchen[at]sjtu[dot]edu[dot]cn
  18. Dr. Anirban Das, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Application, Dr. B. C. Roy Engineering College, Durgapur, West Bengal, India-713206, EMAIL: anirban-das[at]live[dot]com
  19. Mr. Avatharam Ganivada, Data Scientist, Center for Soft Computing Research, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, India-700108, EMAIL: avatharg[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
  20. Ms. Anandhi Giri, Assistant Professor, YMT College of Management, Mumbai, India
  21. Dr. C Jayakumari, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Application, Middle East College, Seeb, Oman, EMAIL: jayakumaric[at]gmail[dot]com
  22. Dr. K. Kalaiselvi, Associate Professor and Head in the School of Computing Sciences, Department of Computer Science at the University of Vels Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies (VISTAS)., India
  23. Mr. Shivkant Kaushik, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, JEC Group of Colleges, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India-302028, EMAIL: kaushikshivkant[at]gmail[dot]com
  24. Dr. G Komarasamy, Assistant Professor, Anna University, India
  25. Dr. N.B. Mahesh Kumar, Assistant Professor Anna University, Chennai India, India
  26. Dr. Raj Kumar, Professor in the Cyber Security at Department of Computer Science of University of Dr Bhim Rao Ambedkar University, Agra., India
  27. Dr Masood Ur-Rehman, Lecturer, University of Bedfordshire, United Kingdom

Commissioning Editors

  1. Ms. Sugandha Mishra, Commissioning Editor, STM Journals (An imprint of Consortium e-Learning Network Private Limited), A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India- 201301, EMAIL: sugandha[dot]mishra[at]celnet[dot]com