International Journal of Data Structures

International Journal of Data Structures (IJDS)



 Dr. R. Rajasekkar

Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,

St.Peter’s Engineering College, Maisammaguda, R.R.District, Hyderabad, Telangana.


Click here for complete Editorial Board


 International Journal of Data Structures (IJDS) is a journal focused towards the rapid publication of fundamental research papers on all areas of data structures. It's a biannual journal, started in 2015.


Journal DOI No:   10.37591/ IJDS

Readership: Graduates, Postgraduates, Research Scholars, in Institutions, and IT Companies

Indexing: The Journal is indexed in Google Scholar

Focus and Scope

  • Fundamental data structures
  • Recursive algorithms
  • Dynamic information structures
  • Language structures and compilers
  • ASCII character set
  • Pascal syntax diagrams
  • Advanced data structures and algorithms
  • B-trees
  • Array data structure


Submission of Paper: 

All contributions to the journal are rigorously refereed and are selected on the basis of quality and originality of the work. The journal publishes the most significant new research papers or any other original contribution in the form of reviews and reports on new concepts in all areas pertaining to its scope and research being done in the world, thus ensuring its scientific priority and significance.

Manuscripts are invited from academicians, students, research scholars and faculties for publication consideration. 

Papers are accepted for editorial consideration through email or

Abbreviation: IJDS

Frequency: Two issues per year

Editorial Board

Instructions to Authors


Publisher: JournalsPub, an imprint of Dhruv Infosystems Private Limited

Address: A-118, 2nd Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India

Phone no.: 0120-4746-102 E-mail:

Vol 7, No 1 (2021)

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Table of Contents


Bikesh Gareri
Ritika *, Md Mudassir
Yash V. Manchekar, Rohan R. Sakpal, Swapnil N. Patil, Monali Deshmukh
Suryakant Soni
Sara Jabeen, Aqsa Jabeen, M Syed Adnan Shah
Suvigya Bhardwaj, Nasir Ansari, Dolley Srivastava