Editorial Team


  1. Dr. T Abirami, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology, Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, Erode, Tamil Nadu, India- 638052, EMAIL: abiananthmca[at]gmail[dot]com
  2. Dr. S. Sreejith, Associate Professor, School of Electrical Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India-632014, EMAIL: sreejith[dot]s[at]vit[dot]ac[dot]in
  3. Dr. Kiran Sree, Professor in the department of CSE at NBKRIST, India
  4. Dr. Ikvinderpal Singh, Assistant Professor, P.G. Department of Computer Science & Applications, Trai Shatabdi GGS Khalsa College, Amritsar, Punjab, India-143001, EMAIL: ips_sikand[at]yahoo[dot]com
  5. Dr. Tripty Singh, Amrita School of Engg, Bangalore, India
  6. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Union Christian College, Shillong, Meghalaya, India-793122, EMAIL: sanjeev_kr_singh[at]yahoo[dot]com
  7. Mr. Saptarshi Roy, Department of Electrical Engineering, NIT Warangal, India, India
  8. Dr. Chinnam Satyananda Reddy, Professor, Department of Computer Science and Systems Engineering, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India-530003, EMAIL: chsatyanandareddy[dot]csse[at]auvsp[dot]edu[dot]in
  9. Dr. I.Ravi Prakash Reddy, HOD, Department of Information Technology, G.Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Science, Hyderabad, Telangana, India-500104, EMAIL: irpr[at]rediffmail[dot]com
  10. Dr. Sivaraj Rajappan, Assoc.Professor, Department of Computer science and Engineering, Velalar College of Engineering and Technology, Erode, Tamil Nadu, India-638012, EMAIL: rsivarajcse[at]gmail[dot]com
  11. Dr. Anand Mohan, Govt. of India, P.G Deptt. of Physics C.M. Science College, Darbhanga, Bihar, India-846004, EMAIL: anandmohanjrf[at]gmail[dot]com
  12. Dr. Jeyakumar G, Vice-Chairperson and Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Amrita School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India-641112, EMAIL: g_jeyakumar[at]cb[dot]amrita[dot]edu
  13. Dr. Mansaf Alam, Hony. Dy. Director, Planning, Department of Computer Science, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi, India-110025. EMAIL: malam2[at]jmi[dot]ac[dot]in
  14. Dr. Prakash Bethapudi, Professor & HOD, Department of Information Technology, Vignan's Institute of Engineering for Women, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India-530046, EMAIL: prakash[dot]vza[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  15. Mr. Abhishek Bajpai, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Rajkiya Engineering College, Kannauj, Aher, Uttar Pradesh, India-209732, EMAIL: abhishek[dot]neophyte[at]gmail[dot]com
  16. Dr. Kamadi V S R P Varma, Associatea Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, GITAM University, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India-530045, EMAIL: varma[dot]6680[at]gmail[dot]com, India

Commissioning Editors

  1. Ms. Sugandha Mishra, Commissioning Editor, STM Journals (An imprint of Consortium e-Learning Network Private Limited), A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India- 201301, EMAIL: sugandha[dot]mishra[at]celnet[dot]com